-
Публикации
647 -
Зарегистрирован
-
Посещение
-
Дней в лидерах
1
Тип публикации
Профили
Форум
Календарь
Галерея
Все публикации пользователя ArKan
-
Сейчас подумаем. Учитываем Пункт правил 301.7e A Dwelling only gains power if it becomes a creature due to the effect of a spell or ability. When a Dwelling becomes a creature, it gains power as defined by the effect that made it a creature, or by its printed power/toughness line if applicable. While a Dwelling is also a creature, it functions according to the rules for creatures in addition to the rules for Dwellings. If an effect causes a Dwelling to cease being a creature, it immediately loses the characteristic of power entirely as a Dwelling.
-
Пока не могу подобрать ситуацию, чтобы у него не было павера
-
К сожалению, у меня много устаревших формулировок. Например?
-
Пока что так 301. Artifacts 301.7. Some artifacts have the subtype “Dwelling.” 301.7a A Dwelling has toughness, indicated in the lower right corner of the card, similar to a creature's toughness. A Dwelling does not have power unless it becomes a creature. It is not considered to have power, even if an effect would refer to its power characteristic, unless it is also a creature. Even if an effect would attempt to set or modify a Dwelling’s power, such an effect has no effect unless the Dwelling is a creature. A Dwelling is not a creature, even though it possesses toughness, and cannot attack or block. Rules and effects that specify creature types or refer to creatures do not affect Dwellings unless they explicitly refer to artifacts or specifically mention the "Dwelling" subtype. 301.7b If a player would be dealt damage from a source, that source's controller may redirect all of that damage to a target Dwelling controlled by that player. This is a replacement effect. The redirection is optional and chosen at the time the damage would be dealt. 301.7c To redirect damage to a Dwelling, the source's controller must choose a legal target Dwelling controlled by the player who would take damage. A Dwelling is a legal target for this redirection even if it would be destroyed by lethal damage being redirected to it. 301.7d If damage is redirected to a Dwelling, it is dealt to the Dwelling instead of the player. Damage dealt to a Dwelling is subject to standard damage handling rules (see rule 120, “Damage”). Notably, damage dealt to a Dwelling with toughness reduces its toughness until end of turn. If damage dealt to a Dwelling in a single step is greater than or equal to its toughness, the Dwelling is destroyed as a state-based action. 301.7e A Dwelling only gains power if it becomes a creature due to the effect of a spell or ability. When a Dwelling becomes a creature, it gains power as defined by the effect that made it a creature, or by its printed power/toughness line if applicable. While a Dwelling is also a creature, it functions according to the rules for creatures in addition to the rules for Dwellings. If an effect causes a Dwelling to cease being a creature, it immediately loses the characteristic of power entirely as a Dwelling.
-
Пока что актуальное описание сфомулировано так. Dwelling (This artifact has toughness as though it were a creature, but it has no power and isn't a creature. It can't attack or block. Whenever a player would take damage from a source, that source’s controller may redirect all of that damage to target Dwelling that player controls.)
-
Опять же пример с машинками - до того, как вышли правила по машинкам, они не работали. Я с фишками продумывал, но слишком громоздкая система получалась, на планволкерах они хоть туда-сюда двигаются, а тут просто висят. Кроме того, если мы каждый ход восстанавливаем фишки до базового значения, то это слишком заморочено получалось. Если нет, то если их низкое количество, то один из игроков получает преимущество, каждый ход вынося мана-базу, и применение таких земель не оправдано - ими никто не будет играть. Если высокое, то выносить их смысла нет, просто они стоят на столе с кучей фишек и нет смысла в такой механике.
-
Правило 101.1
-
Ну так в Магии и Двеллингов нет.Раньше и машинок не было, например.
-
Вот незадача! Спасибо! Я об думал, но это сильно ослабит двеллинг.
-
По беглому просмотру скорректировал так, но нуждается дополнительный тест. Да, как у существ.
-
Ноль можно увеличить, а тут сила просто отсутствует.
-
Сайт любой другой символ превращает в звёздочку
-
Dwelling (This permanent can't attack or block. When a player would take damage from an opponent's source, the opponent may redirect any of that damage to a Dwelling that player controls.)
-
А так? https://mtgcardsmith.com/user/EgonOlsen/sets/82644
-
Пробежался по всем картам (на данный момент около 180) - https://mtgcardsmith.com/account/cards Внёс исправления и изменения в ряд карт.
-
Тут замкнутый круг - чтобы уточнить редкость карт, сначала надо протестировать.
-
Вот только пока не понятно, как сет тестировать для драфта. Впрочем, пока это не актуально, так как перекос в цветах.
-
Нет, только от перманентов для этих цветов. ...времён моей активной игры в магию...
-
В описании была защита от цвета, а не перманентов. На данный момент пока хорошо бы сбалансировать только этот фан-выпуск между собой... В теории можно и общий баланс провести, но тут нужно большое тщательное тестирование.
-
Точно! Спасибо, пофиксил. Стоимость и проч. пока всё оставляю, нужно потестировать ещё
-
За 4, если как предлагали играть его Эпиметриусом - Return target Demon creature card from your graveyard onto the battlefield. That creature gains haste. Return it to your hand at the beginning of the next end step; - Search your library for a Demon creature card and put in onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. That creature gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. Второго ставим за конспирацию. Защита о чёрного же
-
Актионена можно играть в паре с Ормундом, если охота 4-цветной колодой играть
-
Уменьшил стоимость, но сделал легендарной ради фана
-
И выигрываем игру
-
Не только их кладбища, но и из колоды Правильно - Актионен.